Inspiration, Interior Style, Nature & the Coast

cosy & festive

I have had a number of requests to see my own house at Christmas so I am obliging. It is a dark stormy day so there is nowhere I would rather be at the moment!

So here are some snaps

Image

my paper bunting and a bunch of pine cones still on their branches

Image

 a tablescape!

Image

 love all these greens

Image

 my little tree

Image

 did I mention I am in love with copper at the moment?

Image

 little details

Image

 speaking of copper…. my oversized bauble dazzles from the ceiling

Image

 these jaunty baubles greet everyone who comes through the front door

Image

 nature imitates art

Image

 the mirror reflects a garland making it look twice as generous

Image

 another tree in this corner

Image

Image

 oh look yet another little tree!

Image

 Deerie says Happy Christmas

Standard

Leave a Reply

